01274 414126 office@thorpe.bradford.sch.uk

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020 Dates

 

Date Event Time
Thur 23rd Jan KS2 trip to the Alhambra 1pm-5pm
Frid 24th Jan Chinese New Year lunch
Tues 4th Feb Y6 IMAX trip All day
Thur 6th Feb Y1 Class Assembly 2.30pm
Frid 7th Feb KS2 Tag Rugby tournament am
Wed 12th Feb Y3 Cricket tournament 3.00pm
Frid 14th Feb Break up for half term 3.15pm
Half term
Thur 27th Feb Y2 & 5’s Yorkshire Wildlife Park Trip All day
Thur 5th Mar World Book Day All day
Mon 9th Mar Science week
Tue 24th Mar Parent Consultations 3.30-7.00pm
Wed 25th Mar Parent Consultations 3.30-5.00pm
Wed 1st Apr Y4Trip All day
Thur 2nd Apr Y2 Class Assembly 9.15am